SJ LifeMag - шаблон joomla Новости

What is New

Accreditation of National and International Media for Election Observation/Reporting During the 2015-2016 General Elections

For purposes of transparency, the Electoral Commission shall accredit international and national media organisations to observe/report the various activities that will be undertaken during the electoral process

Hide Main content block

About The EC

The Electoral Commission was set up under Article 60 of the 1995 Constitution of The Republic of Uganda.

It consists of the Chairman, Deputy Chairperson and five other members appointed by the President with the approval of Parliament, and a Secretariat headed by the Secretary.

EC Uganda Twitter

EC Social Counter